HUVUDKONTOR

Cami Stängsel AB
Kustvägen 250, 261 74 Asmundtorp

KONTAKT

Telefon: 010-4952120
E-post: info@cami.se

POST

Kustvägen 250
SE-261 75 Asmundtorp, Sweden

FAKTURA

Steinar Haugen
VD/Säljare

010-495 21 23
steinar@cami.se

Stian Blikfeldt
Säljare

010-495 21 22
stian@cami.se

Roger Lindell
Säljare Projekt & Högsäkerhet

010-495 21 21
roger@cami.se

Per Persson
Säljare

010-495 21 24
per@cami.se

Gustav Andersson
Säljare Automation

010-495 26 23
gustav@cami.se

Gitte Jönsson
Ekonomi/HR/IT

010-495 21 26
gitte@cami.se

Patrik Kullberg
Inköp/Logistik

010-495 21 27
patrik@cami.se

Stian Blikfeldt
Säljare

010-495 21 22
stian@cami.se

Kontaktformulär





    Hitta till Cami Stängsel